EWWN Membership List

County of Tyrrell             Town of Edenton                   

Town of Columbia          County of Perquimans   

City of Rocky Mount      Town of Hertford               

City of Wilson                County of Chowan                               

Greenville Utilities          Bell Arthur Water Corp.        

Town of Winton             Ocracoke Sanitary District

Town of Windsor           Gates County

Town of Grimesland      Town of Ayden

Bertie County                Town of Jamesville

Northampton County  

Town of Murfreesboro

Halifax County               Town of Ahoskie